play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, would recommend!

    By TOBIAS G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from ASU cars this weekend and the service was brilliant and extremely helpful. The car was exactly as described and the staff were more than happy to let me go out for a test drive. Having been stung buying second hand cars in the past it’s nice to see honest dealers.


  • 5

    Brilliant hassle-free customer experience.

    By Wayne H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    ASU cars had a wide selection of vehicles and the representatives were helpful, open and honest while applying no pressure at all. A great customer experience.


  • 5

    First Rate Experience

    By Tony E on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular car. After visiting numerous dealers I luckily came across ASU Cars Limited in Birmingham. It was an hour and half away but the reviews were very good. They were very welcoming and invited us to view the car in detail. We never felt pressured, had plenty of time to look around and had a test drive of the car. Even though they were busy with other customers they were really helpful if we needed any questions answered. The car was valeted to a very high spec inside and out and was very good value for the year/mileage. ASU Cars Ltd went above & beyond and even delivered our car after their working hours. A 5 star review for a friendly, professional team with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Seema R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    ASU CARS Highly recommended I was treated with the highest level of respect throughout my purchase and the after sales is A1 Thank you Mr Ahmed


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle

    By Kamisha B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. When viewing the car service was brilliant and agreement and transaction went through smoothly. After care service also really good. Had to get in touch regarding an issue which was dealt with and resolved straight away. Also service is very personal. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!


  • 5

    Genuine seller. Good business

    By TASIA J on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, genuine, honest. Let us do a full check on the vehicle & also gave us a good deal


  • 5

    Car I bought

    By Nasir M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car last month and had a good experience very much happy with new car and service we get from asu car they are very friendly and lovely people with positive attitude really thankful to asu Cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, fair and honest.

    By Gareth R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked for phone call to confirm vehicle was still available before setting off 50 miles for viewing. Received quick response via email and then a follow up call as well. Welcomed and allowed to view car at our leisure. Service was provided and questions answered in an HONEST fashion which we really appreciated. Allowed a test drive at short notice. We never felt pushed or hurried. Looked after. On sale price was reduced fairly in respect of minor blemishes.Thank you, ASU.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Prabjot B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Bought an Audi A4 estate diesel from this garage, Came to test drive this car afew times just to make sure i was buying the right car, highly recommended.................


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neelam A on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seller willing to go the extra mile to make sure customer is happy,Will definitely buy off the company again