play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unpressurised transaction, easy-going.

    By IAN J on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly transaction, with a good choice of well established reliable cars, ones which were built to last a bit longer than 10 years. Price range suited my pocket, and felt at the end i had value for money.


  • 5

    reasonable prices and over all good used cars.

    By Arshad K on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very fair deal and professional customer service i would like to recommend for used cars car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent car showroom

    By Mirazam K on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good tradesman in the Midlands area, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone the services of asu cars, be it buying or selling new and second hand cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anthony D on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all in all, Delivered the van for me, Has been very transparent through out the transaction, Very happy with the Van....


  • 5

    My experiance exceeded my expectations

    By Sheheryaar G on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service and overall experiance i recieved at ASU Cars had been outstanding, due to professional customer service as well as product knowledge and first hand impressons. They have exceeded my expectation as they provided me with a quailty car at a reasonably affordable price. I would recommend family, friends, first time car buyer's as well as experianced car byer's to visit this dealer as the staff and management of business are experianced as well as exceed your expectations.


  • 5

    It was a good Deal and a very good Service

    By PETER H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good Dealer. The first Contact was very fast after my first Mail to him. The Service from him was very good and the description of the car was also very good and detailed. I would buy i an other car, when i need one.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephan H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and friendly and helpful would definatly recommend


  • 5

    good professional dealer

    By DAVID M on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a few weeks And car still seems very good. Professional business and was very helpful. Early days but happy so far and would recommend


  • 5

    Bought New Car

    By MOHAMMED A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was dropped to my house. Got 12 month aa breakdown cover. price was reduced when I bought the car. Both people who sold the car were very friendly. The car seems to be fine


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shimayla A on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impress with polite and helpful staff throughout the deal happy with my car, no force sale and the process is very simple and they went the extra mile to help, car was as described on autotrader. Was a pleasure dealing with asu cars would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR