play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shimayla A on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impress with polite and helpful staff throughout the deal happy with my car, no force sale and the process is very simple and they went the extra mile to help, car was as described on autotrader. Was a pleasure dealing with asu cars would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By KEISHA A on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very professioanl with excellent customer service. Vehicle is as shown on their website. Very clean and ready to drive upon purchase.


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Muhammad S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, made sure we was fully satisfied with the car, explained all the positives with the car including fuel economy and a nice guy, I took the car on several test drives and also purchased for a very good price Well located aswel, staff are easy to approach and help you understand differences between cars and has a wide selection Overall happy with the car and think it was Perfect service


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KIRSTY S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite, well informed and fantastic customer service


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for better service

    By JOHN P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Very willing help and assist wherever possible. Provided additional information quickly when requested. Always kept me up to date. I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Buy from ASU

    By Peter J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great car from this guy and at a good price too. There were loads of cars to choose from so rather than be distracted I had done my research first. Drove in, did the business and drove out in my new car...simples.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended. Would use again!

    By Andrew N on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from London to view car by appointment, car prepared for inspection and test drive. A fault was found which they sorted, and communicated solution, then delivered the car to London - couldn't fault the service, really straight guys, and car well priced. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By PASHA L on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, fair, friendly and was provided with very good service.


  • 5

    Brilliant, would recommend!

    By TOBIAS G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from ASU cars this weekend and the service was brilliant and extremely helpful. The car was exactly as described and the staff were more than happy to let me go out for a test drive. Having been stung buying second hand cars in the past it’s nice to see honest dealers.


  • 5

    Brilliant hassle-free customer experience.

    By Wayne H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    ASU cars had a wide selection of vehicles and the representatives were helpful, open and honest while applying no pressure at all. A great customer experience.