play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was a good Deal and a very good Service

    By PETER H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good Dealer. The first Contact was very fast after my first Mail to him. The Service from him was very good and the description of the car was also very good and detailed. I would buy i an other car, when i need one.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephan H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and friendly and helpful would definatly recommend


  • 5

    good professional dealer

    By DAVID M on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a few weeks And car still seems very good. Professional business and was very helpful. Early days but happy so far and would recommend


  • 5

    Bought New Car

    By MOHAMMED A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was dropped to my house. Got 12 month aa breakdown cover. price was reduced when I bought the car. Both people who sold the car were very friendly. The car seems to be fine


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shimayla A on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impress with polite and helpful staff throughout the deal happy with my car, no force sale and the process is very simple and they went the extra mile to help, car was as described on autotrader. Was a pleasure dealing with asu cars would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By KEISHA A on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are very professioanl with excellent customer service. Vehicle is as shown on their website. Very clean and ready to drive upon purchase.


  • 5

    Perfect place

    By Muhammad S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, made sure we was fully satisfied with the car, explained all the positives with the car including fuel economy and a nice guy, I took the car on several test drives and also purchased for a very good price Well located aswel, staff are easy to approach and help you understand differences between cars and has a wide selection Overall happy with the car and think it was Perfect service


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By KIRSTY S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite, well informed and fantastic customer service


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for better service

    By JOHN P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Very willing help and assist wherever possible. Provided additional information quickly when requested. Always kept me up to date. I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Buy from ASU

    By Peter J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a great car from this guy and at a good price too. There were loads of cars to choose from so rather than be distracted I had done my research first. Drove in, did the business and drove out in my new car...simples.