play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By KAREN B on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place with lots of decent cars. Had new mot done on the car we chose and put better tyres on. Delivered in a blizzard and took my old car away. Above and beyond the call of duty. Can't fault them


  • 5

    Very good

    By DEMETRIOS H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good serves and nice guy would go back for my next car from there


  • 5

    Customer service was top class !!

    By MOHAMMAD N on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on autoTrader we agreed the price and they deliver the car next day simple easy no haste


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By LAURA S on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is always daunting, especially if your budget is limited, however, I got exactly what I wanted from these guys. I didn't want to leave a review until I had used the car for a while. I've had the car for over 2 weeks and it's perfect, no issues. I found the owner really great to deal with, he felt genuine, honest and trustworthy. No hard sell and a likeable character. He bought the car to my house in Leicester which took the hassle out of it. I would definitely look to them again when buying a new car and highly recommend them Thanks, guys!


  • 5

    Used BMW 320d

    By GEORGINA D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend ASU Cars. They went the extra mile to make sure the car I bought was right for me. They are honest and informative and the car is brilliant. They were happy to part exchange my old car for a good price too.


  • 5

    my experience with asu cars ltd

    By ANDY W on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a Mercedes clk,he went over everything about the car with me,i explained I wouldn't be able to travel up to see the car,so he very kindly delivered it to me 2 days later.He serviced the car before bringing it down.On viewing the car I was not disappointed,everything he had said about the car was correct.I would certainly not hesitate to do business with this garage again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By GARY M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and very professional service. I bought a car that had a minor problem, which to be honest and fair to the dealers was not evident on our test drive. They took it straight back and sorted it out within a couple of days and delivered the car to my door. I was very impressed with this. No hard sell, honest presentation of the car. Lots of good solid second hand cars in stock.


  • 5

    Positive outlook

    By DEBORAH W on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the service we recieved Sales team were not pushy left ya to browse at our pace. Very satisfied


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Tam A on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service,very pleased with my purchase. They delivered my car free of charge & kept in contact to let me know when they would be delivering it. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends.


  • 5

    Friendly, fairly honest, improvements needed.

    By EMMA F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, office could do with good a spruce up. The car I was interested in could have been cleaned inside as they knew I was coming to look at it. Knowledgeable and fairly honest about car. Failed to say the CD player wasn't working (only CDs stuck in) but maybe they didn't know.


ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR