play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my experience with asu cars ltd

    By ANDY W on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enquired about a Mercedes clk,he went over everything about the car with me,i explained I wouldn't be able to travel up to see the car,so he very kindly delivered it to me 2 days later.He serviced the car before bringing it down.On viewing the car I was not disappointed,everything he had said about the car was correct.I would certainly not hesitate to do business with this garage again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By GARY M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and very professional service. I bought a car that had a minor problem, which to be honest and fair to the dealers was not evident on our test drive. They took it straight back and sorted it out within a couple of days and delivered the car to my door. I was very impressed with this. No hard sell, honest presentation of the car. Lots of good solid second hand cars in stock.


  • 5

    Positive outlook

    By DEBORAH W on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the service we recieved Sales team were not pushy left ya to browse at our pace. Very satisfied


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Tam A on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service,very pleased with my purchase. They delivered my car free of charge & kept in contact to let me know when they would be delivering it. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends.


  • 5

    Friendly, fairly honest, improvements needed.

    By EMMA F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, office could do with good a spruce up. The car I was interested in could have been cleaned inside as they knew I was coming to look at it. Knowledgeable and fairly honest about car. Failed to say the CD player wasn't working (only CDs stuck in) but maybe they didn't know.


  • 5

    Unpressurised transaction, easy-going.

    By IAN J on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly transaction, with a good choice of well established reliable cars, ones which were built to last a bit longer than 10 years. Price range suited my pocket, and felt at the end i had value for money.


  • 5

    reasonable prices and over all good used cars.

    By Arshad K on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very fair deal and professional customer service i would like to recommend for used cars car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent car showroom

    By Mirazam K on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good tradesman in the Midlands area, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone the services of asu cars, be it buying or selling new and second hand cars.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anthony D on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all in all, Delivered the van for me, Has been very transparent through out the transaction, Very happy with the Van....


  • 5

    My experiance exceeded my expectations

    By Sheheryaar G on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service and overall experiance i recieved at ASU Cars had been outstanding, due to professional customer service as well as product knowledge and first hand impressons. They have exceeded my expectation as they provided me with a quailty car at a reasonably affordable price. I would recommend family, friends, first time car buyer's as well as experianced car byer's to visit this dealer as the staff and management of business are experianced as well as exceed your expectations.