play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Asu Cars the best experience ever!

    By Jack K on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trading with Asu Cars was an absolute pleasure. They are resourceful, find solutions and absolutely honest. I bought a 2003 Volvo estate over the internet without inspecting the car as I was in South Africa and wanted the car delivered to Heathrow at my arrival at 6:30am. It was I suppose risky and logistically difficult undertaking as the dealership is in Birmingham. Well dealing with Asu was a breeze, few calls and emails later I was greeted with a smile on my arrival at the airport. Got help with my luggage and over the coffe signed papers and drove away in a perfect car and without any surprises. The car was serviced and delivery was free!! I also overpaid them due to my error, they notified me immediately and I was handed money back whilst collecting the car. If you are looking for a car Asu are your people. Professional, honest and will go an extra mile for you, in my case well over 100. Will certainly buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By JOHN T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and easy experience. The dealership is very honest and trustworthy and true to their word. I'm very happy with the vehicle and the process of its purchase. Faults have been rectified without question


  • 5

    Fab, friendly and financially viable

    By ELLIE S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative happy for you to test drive. The cars are a very reasonable price and are in good condition. The car I wanted had some slight flaking to the paint work the salesman was happy to take it to a specialist to get the work done before I purchased the car. The work has been done to a very high standard. The garage is in association with the aa and you get a years free cover in addition to 3 months warranty. Friendly and fair service I would recommend this garage ! Thankyou I'm loving my beetle !


  • 5

    Good buy but did my homework beforehand.

    By KAREN J on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and flexible salesman genuine cars. Some inaccuracies regarding the service history but accounted for in the sale price.


  • 5

    Great, honest people and a pleasure to deal with

    By COSTINEL BOGDAN P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never met such an honest car dealer until now. Found a great car which had a small issue and after getting in touch with the guys at ASU Cars they transfered the money for the repair in less than an hour. I will definitely buy my future cars from them from now on. Can't recommend them highly enough. 5 stars and a very happy customer. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By KAREN B on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place with lots of decent cars. Had new mot done on the car we chose and put better tyres on. Delivered in a blizzard and took my old car away. Above and beyond the call of duty. Can't fault them


  • 5

    Very good

    By DEMETRIOS H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good serves and nice guy would go back for my next car from there


  • 5

    Customer service was top class !!

    By MOHAMMAD N on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on autoTrader we agreed the price and they deliver the car next day simple easy no haste


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine

    By LAURA S on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is always daunting, especially if your budget is limited, however, I got exactly what I wanted from these guys. I didn't want to leave a review until I had used the car for a while. I've had the car for over 2 weeks and it's perfect, no issues. I found the owner really great to deal with, he felt genuine, honest and trustworthy. No hard sell and a likeable character. He bought the car to my house in Leicester which took the hassle out of it. I would definitely look to them again when buying a new car and highly recommend them Thanks, guys!


  • 5

    Used BMW 320d

    By GEORGINA D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend ASU Cars. They went the extra mile to make sure the car I bought was right for me. They are honest and informative and the car is brilliant. They were happy to part exchange my old car for a good price too.