play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By MICHELLE B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from ASU cars. The team was very helpful. The after sales service was good as well and they solved the issues we had without a quibble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By RHIAN S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional great value for money, great service


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RUKHSANA Y on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My younger sister bought a car from ASU Cars Limited recently. They were very helpful, provided us with everything we needed, answered all our questions, catered to all our needs and were very patient with us. We ended up purchasing the car we went to and we’re very pleased with our purchase. The car is exactly what we wanted. I would strongly recommend purchases from this trader and will definitely be returning for future purchases.


  • 5

    Impressive customer service , not at all pushy.

    By MALCOlM S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous, aware of my needs. Nothing seemed to much trouble.


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By MOHAMMED B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 series from this garage. The management and staff are very polite and friendly. The car was in excellent condition and at a very reasonable price. They dealt and solved any after sales issues swiftly and professionally putting me at ease. I highly recommend them. Will be using them again in future.


  • 5

    Could not have done more for us.

    By Michael P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The car was delivered at a top me convenient to us and we were kept abreast of arrival time. The company could not have done more. Excellent customer service all round


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you

    By JAMEs H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating guys. Made for an easy transaction. Offered to deliver the car next day, but very kindly dropped it of that evening. Would do business with them again. 3 month warranty and breakdown cover. Thank you


  • 5

    Got Bmw from Nice Sellers

    By ADHAM A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Goog Honest Nice Seller Got Bmw for very good price


  • 5

    Asu Cars the best experience ever!

    By Jack K on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trading with Asu Cars was an absolute pleasure. They are resourceful, find solutions and absolutely honest. I bought a 2003 Volvo estate over the internet without inspecting the car as I was in South Africa and wanted the car delivered to Heathrow at my arrival at 6:30am. It was I suppose risky and logistically difficult undertaking as the dealership is in Birmingham. Well dealing with Asu was a breeze, few calls and emails later I was greeted with a smile on my arrival at the airport. Got help with my luggage and over the coffe signed papers and drove away in a perfect car and without any surprises. The car was serviced and delivery was free!! I also overpaid them due to my error, they notified me immediately and I was handed money back whilst collecting the car. If you are looking for a car Asu are your people. Professional, honest and will go an extra mile for you, in my case well over 100. Will certainly buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By JOHN T on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and easy experience. The dealership is very honest and trustworthy and true to their word. I'm very happy with the vehicle and the process of its purchase. Faults have been rectified without question