play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Place

    By MARK C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car seen was great value and cleaned before delivered . All documentation available and Dealer very honest with all information he had. Very polite and friendly people and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    ASU Cars is modest but UK's best

    By DHIREN K on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer we've ever come across. We've just bought our second car after buying our first three years ago. The owner goes the extra mile to provide full assurance of a sale which we'll be entirely satisfied with. A smart salesman who puts the interests of his customers ahead of his own - a rarity in our experience. He is honest, approachable, ultra-helpful and his nature is such that it enabled us to make the right and proper decision on which car we bought. He encouraged us to do a test drive which we did, but we have full trust and confidence in him. For us, he stands out from all the rest, no matter how big or small, popular or not. ASU Cars is a modest car sales firm which exists, we believe, to bring joy, happiness and complete satisfaction for the customer. We're so happy and continue to shower words of praise on the owner. He has a brighter future and Brexit or no Brexit, ASU Cars will continue to flourish with the grace of God, but also with the good wishes of many.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MICHELLE B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from ASU cars. The team was very helpful. The after sales service was good as well and they solved the issues we had without a quibble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By RHIAN S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional great value for money, great service


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RUKHSANA Y on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My younger sister bought a car from ASU Cars Limited recently. They were very helpful, provided us with everything we needed, answered all our questions, catered to all our needs and were very patient with us. We ended up purchasing the car we went to and we’re very pleased with our purchase. The car is exactly what we wanted. I would strongly recommend purchases from this trader and will definitely be returning for future purchases.


  • 5

    Impressive customer service , not at all pushy.

    By MALCOlM S on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous, aware of my needs. Nothing seemed to much trouble.


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By MOHAMMED B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 1 series from this garage. The management and staff are very polite and friendly. The car was in excellent condition and at a very reasonable price. They dealt and solved any after sales issues swiftly and professionally putting me at ease. I highly recommend them. Will be using them again in future.


  • 5

    Could not have done more for us.

    By Michael P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The car was delivered at a top me convenient to us and we were kept abreast of arrival time. The company could not have done more. Excellent customer service all round


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with you

    By JAMEs H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating guys. Made for an easy transaction. Offered to deliver the car next day, but very kindly dropped it of that evening. Would do business with them again. 3 month warranty and breakdown cover. Thank you


  • 5

    Got Bmw from Nice Sellers

    By ADHAM A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Goog Honest Nice Seller Got Bmw for very good price