play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend - very happy customer!!

    By ALICE H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The man who sold me the car was extremely helpful with every thing. Was always quick to reply to every email and I never felt pressure to buy the car - it was a lovely experience buying my first car! Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Impressed by the professionalism

    By MARIA L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed by the professionalism of ASU Cars Limited. Everything was settled within one day and all the necessary information were given to me at all times. Great service!


  • 5

    Highly recommend ASU. Exceptional dealership.

    By LINDA S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend this car dealership more highly. From start to finish when purchasing our Audi A4 we were given exceptional service. Every thing we asked to be addressed, was - with efficiency and speed. All communication was easy, respectful and informative. All responses were very timely timely too, for which I was grateful. The car was to delivered to our home some distance away as part of their service. On having a concern a week later, ASU took the car back, provided a courtesy car, and dealt with the issue very promptly, returning the car back to our home. I shall not hesitate in using ASU again in the future and our entire experience means I can recommend them with confidence and appreciation. We shall enjoy our car all the more! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda FR-V 2.2 CDTi

    By DARREN A on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described when I arrived, and a test drive around Birmingham provided confirmation that the car was mechanically sound. However an engine management light came on a couple of days later. This was analysed and sorted the next day and without question, taking a full day to check the car thouroughly. It has been fine ever since. Very pleased with the purchase and after sales service.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Smart Car

    By ALF B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2nd hand Smart Car at the end of November 2018. After a couple of weeks an issue developed with the automatic gearbox. I returned the car to ASU , they agreed to get the issue looked at . Situation was complicated by the Xmas holiday but immediately after they took the car to a specialist garage and resolved the problem at their expense. I have no complaint about the way they treated me .


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By STEPHANIE H on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and open. Covered complete description of car, including any faults. All areas of work on car corrected where needed. Straightforward exchange , would use again


  • 5

    Car review

    By DAVID G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer, very genuine, very helpful. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    ASU CARS HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By LINDA B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at ASU was seamless. They are a friendly and professional dealership who strive to meet their customers requirements. The car we purchased was exactly as described, they met their obligations regarding the part exchange without question and all of the other add-ons a customer would expect were available if required. I really would highly recommend them on the basis of what was an honest and straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SOHAIL A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, was friendly and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Fab service - love my car!

    By LINDSAY E on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car and am in love with it! What fantastic service. Had a problem with the battery and horn and both were fixed with no problem whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR