play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By STEPHANIE H on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and open. Covered complete description of car, including any faults. All areas of work on car corrected where needed. Straightforward exchange , would use again


  • 5

    Car review

    By DAVID G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding dealer, very genuine, very helpful. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    ASU CARS HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By LINDA B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at ASU was seamless. They are a friendly and professional dealership who strive to meet their customers requirements. The car we purchased was exactly as described, they met their obligations regarding the part exchange without question and all of the other add-ons a customer would expect were available if required. I really would highly recommend them on the basis of what was an honest and straightforward transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SOHAIL A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, was friendly and answered any questions we had.


  • 5

    Fab service - love my car!

    By LINDSAY E on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car and am in love with it! What fantastic service. Had a problem with the battery and horn and both were fixed with no problem whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By William N on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view vehicle, really helpful staff, ended up buying it & they delivered it to us even though we were 33 miles away. Fantastic thank you


  • 5

    great company

    By RICHARD T on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Delivered to London on time. I will use them again


  • 5

    HIGHLY Recommended

    By AMBREEN H on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful - Friendly sincere advice -Very courteous - Found them very trust worthy - Even delivered at home and on time- Excellent after-sales service also.


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By MARTIN L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a first car for my daughter - really helpful and even delivered it - car immaculate and even helped my daughter tax it


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MATT N on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional and happy to negitiate