play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab service - love my car!

    By LINDSAY E on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car and am in love with it! What fantastic service. Had a problem with the battery and horn and both were fixed with no problem whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By William N on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view vehicle, really helpful staff, ended up buying it & they delivered it to us even though we were 33 miles away. Fantastic thank you


  • 5

    great company

    By RICHARD T on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Delivered to London on time. I will use them again


  • 5

    HIGHLY Recommended

    By AMBREEN H on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful - Friendly sincere advice -Very courteous - Found them very trust worthy - Even delivered at home and on time- Excellent after-sales service also.


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By MARTIN L on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a first car for my daughter - really helpful and even delivered it - car immaculate and even helped my daughter tax it


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MATT N on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional and happy to negitiate


  • 5

    Great Place

    By MARK C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car seen was great value and cleaned before delivered . All documentation available and Dealer very honest with all information he had. Very polite and friendly people and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    ASU Cars is modest but UK's best

    By DHIREN K on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer we've ever come across. We've just bought our second car after buying our first three years ago. The owner goes the extra mile to provide full assurance of a sale which we'll be entirely satisfied with. A smart salesman who puts the interests of his customers ahead of his own - a rarity in our experience. He is honest, approachable, ultra-helpful and his nature is such that it enabled us to make the right and proper decision on which car we bought. He encouraged us to do a test drive which we did, but we have full trust and confidence in him. For us, he stands out from all the rest, no matter how big or small, popular or not. ASU Cars is a modest car sales firm which exists, we believe, to bring joy, happiness and complete satisfaction for the customer. We're so happy and continue to shower words of praise on the owner. He has a brighter future and Brexit or no Brexit, ASU Cars will continue to flourish with the grace of God, but also with the good wishes of many.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MICHELLE B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought two cars from ASU cars. The team was very helpful. The after sales service was good as well and they solved the issues we had without a quibble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By RHIAN S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional great value for money, great service