play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadeem S on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Test drove number of vehicles, ended up leaving a deposit for a vehicle, they will do a new mot on it, friendly staff will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff, brilliant cars, will visit again!

    By JORDAN CARL B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful, informative and didn't pressure or rush into buying a vehicle. They let me spend as much time to look over the vehicle and test drive. Also came with a warranty. Can not fault this company at all. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great people, good value

    By clive C on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, good value car, overall a very positive experience, no hard sell which is always appreciated


  • 5

    107 sportium

    By BLISS B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine guy, fully recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By SHERYL H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from start to finish. Let us look around without being hassled; allowed to come back the next day and test drive vehicle. Service was not pushy at all. Would 1000% recommend this company! Delivered car and was very fair on price. Car was delivered in excellent condition and so friendly!


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By ROB D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, we were able to test drive the car twice!


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ALEXANDER S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a great price. Fabulous service. Very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    ASU Cars stands out from the rest for top service

    By DHIREN K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the manager and his colleagues. Despite being a busy Saturday, they gave their full attention to us. We had gone to see a car for my wife. She liked a few and asked the gents for their guidance and advice. They were honest, upfront and put our, the customer's interests, ahead of their own commercial interests. This, in our experience, is rare hence why we were fully satisfied with our purchase. We've bought cars from ASU previously and we strongly to anyone looking for a decent car to go here.


  • 5

    excellent perfect great

    By dora D on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    everything excellent, very nice and kind, efficient, great


  • 5

    Good company

    By MAX W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole experience easy and hassle free


ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR