play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Real pleasure to deal with

    By ALAN M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and a pleasure to deal with and thus far the cars a beauty


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By PETER W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at ASU have been extremely helpful and friendly and really easy to get in touch with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and peace of mind!!!

    By MIRAZAM K on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had visited asu cars at their base, with plenty of choice for used cars, ranging from £500 to £10k in price, you are sure to find a good quality car at a good price, from a dealer who always goes that extra mile for his customers... Recently purchased a good 4*4 toyota from them- A star... Would definitely recommend asu and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Lyndsey M on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a very big thank you to Ahmed 😀 It's been a pleasure from start to finish, you went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of the car you even delivered it for me ( to Swindon) Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By SAMAN S on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful and polite. The customer experience was excellent and the deal was a smooth transaction. I felt very comfortable in trusting the dealer and found the car I wanted.


  • 5

    100% recommend - very happy customer!!

    By ALICE H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The man who sold me the car was extremely helpful with every thing. Was always quick to reply to every email and I never felt pressure to buy the car - it was a lovely experience buying my first car! Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Impressed by the professionalism

    By MARIA L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed by the professionalism of ASU Cars Limited. Everything was settled within one day and all the necessary information were given to me at all times. Great service!


  • 5

    Highly recommend ASU. Exceptional dealership.

    By LINDA S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend this car dealership more highly. From start to finish when purchasing our Audi A4 we were given exceptional service. Every thing we asked to be addressed, was - with efficiency and speed. All communication was easy, respectful and informative. All responses were very timely timely too, for which I was grateful. The car was to delivered to our home some distance away as part of their service. On having a concern a week later, ASU took the car back, provided a courtesy car, and dealt with the issue very promptly, returning the car back to our home. I shall not hesitate in using ASU again in the future and our entire experience means I can recommend them with confidence and appreciation. We shall enjoy our car all the more! Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda FR-V 2.2 CDTi

    By DARREN A on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described when I arrived, and a test drive around Birmingham provided confirmation that the car was mechanically sound. However an engine management light came on a couple of days later. This was analysed and sorted the next day and without question, taking a full day to check the car thouroughly. It has been fine ever since. Very pleased with the purchase and after sales service.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Smart Car

    By ALF B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2nd hand Smart Car at the end of November 2018. After a couple of weeks an issue developed with the automatic gearbox. I returned the car to ASU , they agreed to get the issue looked at . Situation was complicated by the Xmas holiday but immediately after they took the car to a specialist garage and resolved the problem at their expense. I have no complaint about the way they treated me .