play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Satisfaction

    By Moses H on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Excellent experience, The dealer was with me all through, from the day i first called them on phone to the last day i drove my lovely car out of their place, they gave me 100% full support and advise me on how and what to do. They were extra Patient with me, as they waited patiently for me to raise the full amount of money to pay for my car. They were like a brother to me. I'll recommend this dealer also because they're not desperate to sell just for the sake of making money, good customer care . I'll give them, 1000 stars.


  • 5

    Amazing well looked after.

    By JAKE P on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Bought a car had a few problems with the engine but kept in contact all the way threw and was able to swap the car I bought for a different car of my choice. Definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to have a look at Asu cars. I'll be sticking with thesme guys now when buying cars. Jake


  • 5

    ASU Cars Ltd a pleasure to deal with

    By Stephen M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought a 06 mini one from ASU Cars Limited. Ahmed who i dealt with was extremely helpful and honest about the car i wished to purchase. he made the deal very straight forward and a pleasure. he even came to the airport to collect me at a very early time of the morning. i found ASU Cars to be very professional and would not hesitate to purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Loved the Dodge Caliber

    By Mana K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, Very helpful and honest Staff, Highly recommended


  • 5

    Recommended A*

    By Zubair A on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a pleasant and easy buy, helpful and very honest. Recommended A*


  • 5

    Long distance Purchase.

    By Tanya D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a long distance purchase, with us being in Ilfracombe North Devon and ASU Cars being in Birmingham. we saw the car advertised on the internet, we struck up a dialogue and got all the information we required, together with plenty of photographs. We decided to purchase the vehicle and it was delivered to us a week later. ASU Cars Ltd could not have been more helpful, they were courteous,very understanding and took on board that my husband was disabled and required a certain type of vehicle. We are now the owners of a Toyota Avensis Verso Automatic 2003. Thank you ASU Cars you were great.


  • 5

    Great

    By Rachel B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy, no pressure and very straight talking.


  • 5

    Good car sales yard and good service

    By Rashvinder S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service and good price Good reliable car sales yard


  • 5

    Excellent and best experience ever had

    By Ali C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall great servise. My past experiences of dealing with used car dealers have been awful to say the least so I expected the usual. However with Motor trend nothing was a problem and I was made to feel like a valued customer not just a time wasting nonsense. I would highly reccomend them to friends and family and will be going there again when im due a change of vehicle. Thanks


  • 5

    ASU cars..RAV 4

    By Robert S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called at ASU cars whilst in the area looking for a Rav 4 . Greeted by the owner who was very happy for us to look round at our leisure. Gave us time and when needed was on hand to offer his information about the car .. i.e. Mot, service history etc.. Very pleasant experience and would have no hesitation using ASU cars again .