play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Seema R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    ASU CARS Highly recommended I was treated with the highest level of respect throughout my purchase and the after sales is A1 Thank you Mr Ahmed


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle

    By Kamisha B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. When viewing the car service was brilliant and agreement and transaction went through smoothly. After care service also really good. Had to get in touch regarding an issue which was dealt with and resolved straight away. Also service is very personal. Would definitely recommend and buy from again!


  • 5

    Genuine seller. Good business

    By TASIA J on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, genuine, honest. Let us do a full check on the vehicle & also gave us a good deal


  • 5

    Car I bought

    By Nasir M on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car last month and had a good experience very much happy with new car and service we get from asu car they are very friendly and lovely people with positive attitude really thankful to asu Cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, fair and honest.

    By Gareth R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Asked for phone call to confirm vehicle was still available before setting off 50 miles for viewing. Received quick response via email and then a follow up call as well. Welcomed and allowed to view car at our leisure. Service was provided and questions answered in an HONEST fashion which we really appreciated. Allowed a test drive at short notice. We never felt pushed or hurried. Looked after. On sale price was reduced fairly in respect of minor blemishes.Thank you, ASU.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Prabjot B on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Bought an Audi A4 estate diesel from this garage, Came to test drive this car afew times just to make sure i was buying the right car, highly recommended.................


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neelam A on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seller willing to go the extra mile to make sure customer is happy,Will definitely buy off the company again


  • 5

    100% Satisfaction

    By Moses H on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Excellent experience, The dealer was with me all through, from the day i first called them on phone to the last day i drove my lovely car out of their place, they gave me 100% full support and advise me on how and what to do. They were extra Patient with me, as they waited patiently for me to raise the full amount of money to pay for my car. They were like a brother to me. I'll recommend this dealer also because they're not desperate to sell just for the sake of making money, good customer care . I'll give them, 1000 stars.


  • 5

    Amazing well looked after.

    By JAKE P on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Bought a car had a few problems with the engine but kept in contact all the way threw and was able to swap the car I bought for a different car of my choice. Definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to have a look at Asu cars. I'll be sticking with thesme guys now when buying cars. Jake


  • 5

    ASU Cars Ltd a pleasure to deal with

    By Stephen M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought a 06 mini one from ASU Cars Limited. Ahmed who i dealt with was extremely helpful and honest about the car i wished to purchase. he made the deal very straight forward and a pleasure. he even came to the airport to collect me at a very early time of the morning. i found ASU Cars to be very professional and would not hesitate to purchase from them again in the future.


ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR