Reviews

At Asu Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Check our reviews on Autotrader, Cargurus as well as on Google Google 

Take a look at our reviews on Autotrader here


What our customers say
Rating
4.7
106
reviews
Where do you want to leave a review?
Stephen Mead
Stephen Mead
7 days ago
Super fast delivery and the car was actually better than I expected. An easy transaction all round.
Posted on
Google
Paige Livermore
Paige Livermore
14 days ago
AVOID THIS GARAGE.Got a 2009 seat Ibiza from here. When I received the car it had the engine light on. When I tried to contact the garage they said ‘if it drives fine don’t worry’. 4 months down the line, it turns out to need a new engine. Seriously bad service, please avoid. Had several problems since day 1. It was clear the dealership knew about the engine fault and still sold the car. Absolutely disgusting service!!!!
Read more
Posted on
Google
Mohammed Jehad
Mohammed Jehad
1 month ago
Found ASU Cars after having a negative experience a at another place not too far away. I found Tanvir the owner to be very helpful & polite. Took the time to engage and explain which is excellent customer service. Something I look for if I purchase a vehicle from someone. Although I didn't buy anything as of yet, I thought I could share my positive experience from here.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Craig Aggett
Craig Aggett
1 month ago
I can honestly say these guys are the best people I have ever done business with. I caught a train from kent to Birmingham to pick up a Volkswagen Golf in lovely condition as pictured but had to wait for a couple of hours due to a wheel speed sensor light coming on which he had changed for me there and then, in the mean time taking me to out to get food.The aftercare service has been second to none. I had a couple of sensor issues which were covered and taken care of with the warranty, he actually came to collect the car, supplied me with a courtesy car so I wasn’t without and brought it back to kent 2 days later at 8pm.I will always remember ASU cars for any future cars, I will recommend you to anyone and everyone and will always be grateful for the service you’ve given me.Thanks again my friend, wishing you all the very best.
Read more
Posted on
Google
Laurence Braithwaite
Laurence Braithwaite
1 month ago
Trustworthy company who were a pleasure to do business with. Car is still running well after two years and sailed through it's second MOT in February with no fails.
Posted on
Google
Nick Cannon
Nick Cannon
1 month ago
Excellent service.A really nice man to deal with really happy with my new car.
Posted on
Google
Antony Pumfrey
Antony Pumfrey
2 months ago
Spoke to Ahmed and he got the vehicle turned around very quickly and ready for me to collect. Very easy to deal with and bought a great car for a good price
Posted on
Google
rebecca cuddon
rebecca cuddon
3 months ago
When to get my first car, very helpful man and got the car out, showed me everything and was able to answer all my questions.Delivered it to my home the same day and gave me updates through the day.Would highly recommend for first time buyers
Posted on
Google

Please Leave Us A Review