play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By ROB D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, we were able to test drive the car twice!


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ALEXANDER S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a great price. Fabulous service. Very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    ASU Cars stands out from the rest for top service

    By DHIREN K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the manager and his colleagues. Despite being a busy Saturday, they gave their full attention to us. We had gone to see a car for my wife. She liked a few and asked the gents for their guidance and advice. They were honest, upfront and put our, the customer's interests, ahead of their own commercial interests. This, in our experience, is rare hence why we were fully satisfied with our purchase. We've bought cars from ASU previously and we strongly to anyone looking for a decent car to go here.


  • 5

    excellent perfect great

    By dora D on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    everything excellent, very nice and kind, efficient, great


  • 5

    Good company

    By MAX W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole experience easy and hassle free


  • 5

    I've bought a car

    By NAILA H on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall fantastic service, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend ASU.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By LUCA S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, highly recommended. Good communication.


  • 5

    Polite staff

    By RACHEL E on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and helpful. There were some issues with the car, such as the parking sensors not working. However, they did agree a price reduction because of this. One problem with the location is the lack of parking on the residential street the garage is on.


  • 5

    There's no place like ASU Cars - it's the best

    By DHIREN K on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    There's no better place or person than ASU Cars. Outstanding customer service, experience. Above all, the manager puts the interests of the customer ahead of his own. Very rare thesedays.


  • 5

    Overall a great one

    By Sahera B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Asu cars limited experience was a great one. Great communication. A good understanding. The staff where also great.


‹ Prev Next ›