play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Alround Positive Experience

    By ANTHONY J on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying your first car can be a daunting experience., but I found the team at ASU to be friendly, helpful and accomodating, The kept the office and forecourt open later than normal trading hours so I could view the car after work and reassuringly the team were able to answer all my questions in an open and honest way. Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly to deal with

    By DANIEL S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described on website and the proprietors were friendly and not at all pushy. Car delivered on time as promised to suit us , all in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samera M on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service provided Delivered car to home adress at time requested Very pleased with service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadeem S on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Test drove number of vehicles, ended up leaving a deposit for a vehicle, they will do a new mot on it, friendly staff will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff, brilliant cars, will visit again!

    By JORDAN CARL B on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful, informative and didn't pressure or rush into buying a vehicle. They let me spend as much time to look over the vehicle and test drive. Also came with a warranty. Can not fault this company at all. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great people, good value

    By clive C on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, good value car, overall a very positive experience, no hard sell which is always appreciated


  • 5

    107 sportium

    By BLISS B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine guy, fully recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By SHERYL H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from start to finish. Let us look around without being hassled; allowed to come back the next day and test drive vehicle. Service was not pushy at all. Would 1000% recommend this company! Delivered car and was very fair on price. Car was delivered in excellent condition and so friendly!


  • 5

    Very nice people

    By ROB D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, we were able to test drive the car twice!


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ALEXANDER S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car at a great price. Fabulous service. Very happy with my experience.


‹ Prev Next ›