play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7296988 | 07500 971004
89 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B10 0NR

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By MAX W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole experience easy and hassle free


  • 5

    I've bought a car

    By NAILA H on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall fantastic service, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend ASU.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By LUCA S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, highly recommended. Good communication.


  • 5

    Polite staff

    By RACHEL E on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and helpful. There were some issues with the car, such as the parking sensors not working. However, they did agree a price reduction because of this. One problem with the location is the lack of parking on the residential street the garage is on.


  • 5

    There's no place like ASU Cars - it's the best

    By DHIREN K on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    There's no better place or person than ASU Cars. Outstanding customer service, experience. Above all, the manager puts the interests of the customer ahead of his own. Very rare thesedays.


  • 5

    Overall a great one

    By Sahera B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Asu cars limited experience was a great one. Great communication. A good understanding. The staff where also great.


  • 5

    Real pleasure to deal with

    By ALAN M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and a pleasure to deal with and thus far the cars a beauty


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By PETER W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at ASU have been extremely helpful and friendly and really easy to get in touch with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and peace of mind!!!

    By MIRAZAM K on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had visited asu cars at their base, with plenty of choice for used cars, ranging from £500 to £10k in price, you are sure to find a good quality car at a good price, from a dealer who always goes that extra mile for his customers... Recently purchased a good 4*4 toyota from them- A star... Would definitely recommend asu and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By Lyndsey M on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say a very big thank you to Ahmed 😀 It's been a pleasure from start to finish, you went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of the car you even delivered it for me ( to Swindon) Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


‹ Prev Next ›