play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASU Cars Limited

At ASU Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASU Cars Limited

ASU Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MOHAMMED Z on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good in dealing with customers and good prices for cars


  • 5

    good,no pressure dealer

    By MICHAEL R on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, left us to have a good look round the car, let us take the car for a good test drive. helped getting vehicle taxed. very pleasant and knowledgeable trader. no pressure.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By OLIVER J on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good cars, Very helpful staff, went out of their way to help us and great follow up care. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By RICHARD W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and a pleasant experience car was as described


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Hardy R on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, very helpful, sorted all paper works in his office plus 5 day free insurance!! Many thanks!!


  • 5

    Happy With service

    By ALICE M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had my new car now for a couple of weeks and couldn’t be happier. The guys were really helpful but have you space to look at thing in your own time. No pushy sales tactics


  • 5

    Easy, Efficient, effortless

    By shaq M on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My fiat pinto broke that which I had previously bought from asu cars and had been a good runner for 3 years, I was able to easily trade in the punto as a part exchange for a Ford Focus. The process was quick and efficient. I have not had a bad experience as of yet


  • 5

    Alround Positive Experience

    By ANTHONY J on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying your first car can be a daunting experience., but I found the team at ASU to be friendly, helpful and accomodating, The kept the office and forecourt open later than normal trading hours so I could view the car after work and reassuringly the team were able to answer all my questions in an open and honest way. Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly to deal with

    By DANIEL S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described on website and the proprietors were friendly and not at all pushy. Car delivered on time as promised to suit us , all in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samera M on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service provided Delivered car to home adress at time requested Very pleased with service


‹ Prev Next ›

ASU Cars Limited

Telephone:
0121 7296988 07500 971004

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 18:00

ASU Cars Limited

Address:
89 Whitmore Road,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B10 0NR